Effective Theories in Modern Physics Group

Complutense University of Madrid (UCM)

PERMANENT MEMBERS:
Dept. Email Tel.
Antonio Dobado González FT dobado 5187
Luis J. Garay FT luisj.garay 4552
Ángel Gómez Nicola FT gomez 5189
Felipe J. Llanes-Estrada FT fllanes 4460
Antonio Lopez Maroto FT maroto 5015
José Ramón Peláez Sagredo FT jrpelaez 5188
Ignazio Scimemi FT ignazios 5198
ASSISTANT PROFESSORS:
Dept. Email Tel.
Juan José Sanz Cillero FT jjsanzcillero 8501  
Mercedes Martín-Benito FT m.martin.benito 5170  
RAMÓN Y CAJAL RESEARCHERS:
Dept. Email Tel.
José Alberto Ruiz Cembranos FT cembra 8501  
POSTDOCS ON-SITE:
Dept. Email Tel.
Prado Martín Moruno FT pradomm 8501
TALENT:
Dept. Email Tel.
Raquel Molina FT raqumoli 4557
Jose Manuel Alarcón FT jmalarcon 5170
Vincent Mathieu FT vmathieu 4557
Diego Rubiera-Garcia FT drubiera 4509
PhD STUDENTS:
Dept. Email Tel.
Daniel Gutiérrez Reyes FT dangut01 5160
Héctor Villarrubia Rojo FT hectorvi 5016
José M. Sánchez Velázquez FT jmsvelazquez 5016
Miguel Aparicio Resco FT migueapa 5016
Arkaitz Rodas Bilbao FT arodas 5160
Rafael Delgado López FT rdelgadol 5016
Santos José Nuñez Jareño FT sjnjareno 5016
FORMER RESEARCHERS:
Dept. Email
Álvaro de la Cruz Dombriz FT dombriz 8501
Viviana Gammaldi FT vivigamm2 5016
Ricardo Torres Andrés FT rtandres 5160  
Jenifer Nebreda Manjón FT jenifer.nebreda 5170
Olga I. Pavlova FT opaulova
Jacobo Ruiz de Elvira FT jacobore3
Juan Torres Rincón FT jtorres5
José Beltrán Jiménez FT jobeltra
Daniel Fernández Fraile FT danfer
Miguel García Echevarría FT miguel.gechevarria 5160
Rubén García Martín FT rgmar
Guillermo Ríos Márquez FT griosmar
Lourdes Tabares Cheluci FT ltabares
Ahmad Idilbi FT ahmadidilbi1
FORMER UNDERGRADUATE STUDENTS:
Dept. Email
Mikel Fernández Méndez IEM/CSIC, Madrid mikelfm1
María Gómez Rocha University of Graz mariagr

All telephones: (34) 91 394 xxxx
All emails: @fis.ucm.es except for: (1) @gmail.com (2) @pas.ucm.es (3) @rect.ucm.es (4) @ucm.es (5) @ieec.uab.es

Supported by:

Facultad de Ciencias Físicas
Universidad Complutense de Madrid
Ciudad Universitaria, 28040 - Madrid